craft paper and pastels

Saturday Crafternoon Activities 1-3pm

Join us at the Museum for our free drop-in craft activities for kids every Saturday from 1-3 pm and on selected days during school holidays!

All children must be accompanied by an adult. Suitable for ages 3 +

  • Saturday 23 July – Wire Sculptures
  • Saturday 30 July – Paper Plate Monsters

Summer Holiday Craft Activities

Join us at the Museum for our free drop-in craft activities for kids from 10am-3 pm!

All children must be accompanied by an adult. Suitable for ages 3 +

  • Wednesday 3rd August – Lolly Stick Aeroplanes
  • Friday 5th August – Magic Wands
  • Wednesday 10th August – Beady Jellyfish
  • Friday 12th August – Roman Helmets
  • Wednesday 17th August – Spiral Galaxies
  • Friday 19th August – Dinosaur Masks
  • Wednesday 24th August – Jester Hats
  • Friday 26th August – Lolly Stick Superheroes
  • Wednesday 31st August – Handprint Peacocks
  • Friday 2nd September – Scarecrows